Tri-County Bass Club
Marshalltown, Iowa
You have reached the home of Tri-County Bass.  We
are based in Marshalltown, Iowa.  Our club hosts up
to 40 members at one time, we are currently looking
for new members to join us.  Email us to find out
more information about the club or to fish a trial
tournament with us.  Boat ownership is NOT
required to join, all are welcome.  More information
is located at the bottom of this page about expenses.
The purpose of this organization shall be to meet
and discuss the various problems of fishermen, to
help the membership become more skilled in bass
fishing through collaboration, to make bass fishing
more fun through fellowship, and to make bass
fishing a more productive sport through
conservation and sportsmanship.
Club Schedule         Updated 10/9/2017

Nov. 13- Club Meeting- VOTE new Officers for 2018
Nov. 4th- Club Annual Awards Night: Smokin' G's 6pm
social, 6:30pm Dinner
Dec. 11- Club Meeting- Rules discussion
January 2018- NO MEETING
Feb. 12- VOTE on new rules
Mar. 12- Club Meeting

=All meetings begin at 7:00pm at the Fisher Community Center=

2018 Schedule (ALL permits approved)
April 28/29- Pool 10
May 19/20- Lake Sugema
June 10- Brushy Creek
June 23- 12-Mile Lake
July 29- Green Valley Lake
Aug 11/12- Belva Deer Lake
Sept 15/16- Little River
2018 OPEN Event: July 14th
Club Related Links
2017 Tri-County Bass
Club Members
Doug Chaloupek
Vice President
Zach Maxfield
Don Henry
Tournament Director
Robert Kelderman
Web Master
Todd Reed
Board Members
Brett Nossaman 2 yrs
  Adam Rundall- 2 yrs
  Jim Wiegand- 1 year
Jer Ridout
Dave Jordan
Terry Williams
Dave Dost
Brian Cox
Marc Thomas
Jeremy King
Chris Calkins
Jon King
Keith Stewart
Denny Meyer
Rick Fisher
Ron Hartwig
Tom Cranston
J.D. Nebola
~ Club Membership = $70 per year,
(Due at February meeting)
~ ALL new members must be voted in
at a club exceptions
~ 1-Day tournament = $35 entry
~ 2-Day tournament = $50 entry
~ Non-Boaters Gas fee per event:
~ 1-Day Event = $30
~ 2-Day Event = $60
PAY using PayPal, send to:
Meetings take place EACH month at:
The Fisher Community Center
709 South Center St.
Marshalltown, IA 50158

President- preside over all meetings and directs all business,
supervise all club functions and preside over the board

Vice President- help president with pending matters, takes
over for president if not in attendance, organize annual
Awards Banquet

Sec/Treas.- Manages all funds of the club, keeps minutes for
each meeting, stays current with BASS Nation member duties

Tournament Director- Applies for all tournament permits,
keeps records of events and point standings, appoints
tournament committees to help at tournaments, and purchases
club awards.

Board Members- assist in the creation of the events schedule,
assist in protests and help when called upon

Webmaster- maintain current information on the website

~~~Officers are voted on during the November meeting~~~
Tournament Results